Goals of 2016

sarmichell3

2015 has been an amazing year. I was fortunate enough to travel a lot. I spent my time with amazing people. I’m looking forward to a new year. Here are some commitments I’ve made for myself.

Keeping up with my blog

I really enjoy writing my blog. It’s fun to get creative and really feel passionate about this hobby. It’s a great way to put my positive energy into something I enjoy. I’m thankful for the friendships and connections I’ve made. Ihope to grow even more next year

Spelling and grammar skills

Guys I know I suck at spelling and grammar LOL. Thank you so much for reading regardless of all my silly mistakes. It’s funny because in high school and college writing was actually my passion. I loved creative writing and making up fantasy stories. I actually won an award for creative writing from my state. (Believe it or…

View original post 664 more words

Published by: Geo Gee

I'm a curious one that finds politics, social issues, and diverse progressive solutions interesting. I believe information and education are the most powerful weapons one can arm himself with. Those two dynamics alone open the doors to opportunities. I also subscribe to each one teach one for a better world for all.

Categories UncategorizedLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

