5 Real Sex Stories That Will Make You Really Horny

Thought Catalog

Oliver SvedOliver Sved

Whether I’m writing about joining the mile high club, attending a “kissing party”, or the joy that comes with not caring about pubic hair, I often address my sex life directly. Sometimes, I even dispense unsolicited advice based on personal experiences on matters such as staying faithful, and which awkward scenarios couples should expect to face in the sack.

For this roundup of sensual stories, however, I cast a wide net. What I discovered is that everyone seems to have a saucy tale worth sharing. Below are the top 5 anecdotes of the lot, which are sure to leave you flesh thirsty. (Each story has been edited for clarity.)

1. Jerking around in-flight (male, 30)

My college girlfriend had an insatiable appetite for sex. So an hour before heading to the airport to catch a flight to Italy in 2002 (the trip was…

View original post 1,166 more words

Published by: Geo Gee

I'm a curious one that finds politics, social issues, and diverse progressive solutions interesting. I believe information and education are the most powerful weapons one can arm himself with. Those two dynamics alone open the doors to opportunities. I also subscribe to each one teach one for a better world for all.

Categories Adult Content, NSFWTags, Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

