I Want To Keep You Happy In The Morning

Last night you autographed my wishes

You signed my heart

And made my dreams come true.

I want to share the warmth of rising sun streaming through the bedroom window with you

Holding you tight holding you near holding you dear

AFTER

I’ve made you breakfast and brought it to you while you were still in bed.

I want to make this day ours

Shower together

Dress together

Make things about this city ours

Kiss you during a walk in the park

Surprise you with a gift at the mall

Dine with you under the ambiance of a candle lit steakhouse

Listen to and learn everything about you

BECAUSE

You’re the most interesting woman in the world.

Published by: Geo Gee

I'm a curious one that finds politics, social issues, and diverse progressive solutions interesting. I believe information and education are the most powerful weapons one can arm himself with. Those two dynamics alone open the doors to opportunities. I also subscribe to each one teach one for a better world for all.

Categories Relationships, SexTags, Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

